Tigerair Philippines announces two new routes

From 29 March, Tigerair Philippines will begin operating daily Manila–Legazpi flights and five times weekly Cebu–Puerto Princesa flights, utilising its fleet of four Airbus A320 aircraft.
“We are happy to announce our new flights to some of the most beautiful destinations in the Philippines – Legazpi and Puerto Princesa,” commented Leilani de Leon, chief of legal and corporate affairs, Tigerair Philippines. “We look forward to offering low fares to even more destinations.”
The airline's flights from Manila to Legazpi will depart at 10:30, arriving in Legazpi at 11:35. The return flight will depart Legazpi at 12:15 and arrive in Manila at 13:20.
Tigerair Philippines' flights from Cebu to Princesa will depart at 11:30, arriving in Puerto Princesa at 12:45. The return flight will depart Puerto Princesa at 13:25, arriving in Cebu at 14:40.
With these new routes, Tigerair Philippines offers flights to 14 destinations, also including Bacolod, Cagayan de Oro, Clark, Cebu, General Santos, Iloilo, Kalibo, Manila, Roxas, Tacloban, Tagbilaran and Hong Kong.

You may be interested in...

« Back to News