ERA 2011: Another Gold Award for Air Nostrum

Air Nostrum has once again won the ERA Airline of the Year Gold Award – which it last won in 2008 – with Widerøe picking up the Silver Award and SATA Air Açores the bronze.

The Airport Achievement Award was picked up by Nantes Atlantique Airport.

Nicola Clark of the International Herald Tribune won the Hank McGonagle Journalism Award, while the Director General’s Commendation for Services to the Industry was given by ERA DG Mike Ambrose to Nicole Huguenot of Brit Air.

You may be interested in...

« Back to News